TKTC: Herod concept art

Yesterday I started concept art for King Herod for my upcoming webcomic, TKTC: Herod.  I hope to start some concept art of the 3 wise men, who I have decided are Persians, later today and hope to have it posted in my facebook sketchbook.  I have most of the first part of this series outlined and should start actual writing and art very soon.  The comic will be hosted on Drunk Duck.

    • michael gerdeman
    • January 27th, 2011

    Herod has that sinister look. Very well done if I say so myself. Good job.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

