Thanks to the Woman at the Well for nominating my blog for the Candle Lighter Award!

This award belongs to those who believe, who always survive the day and those who never stop dreaming, for those who cannot quit, for those who keep trying and if you are in that category you are Entitled to this.

You’re supposed to possess “faith of steel” in order to get this award, so I nominate the Kingdom Journey.

 

  1. WOW! – Thanks Steven! – I’m honored!

    • theWomanAtTheWell
    • December 29th, 2011

    Steven, I was enlightened about this award by it’s creator, don’t worry, you still deserve it! I have a challenge(maybe easy 4 U idk) for you, I like the “Faith of Steel” idea, and I know nothing about “making” an award, like all the techie, comptery stuff an all, but I think you might since you do that cool art thing you do, maybe you could actually create a “Faith of Steel” award…just an idea, take it or leave it, but I hope me mentioning this gives you a vision like the one God gave me, thinkin almost a marvel comics superhero kinda looking award? anyway, feel free to ditch this reply, I can get some really silly ideas sometimes..lol..God bless and congratz on the award, you are a light.

  1. December 27th, 2011

Leave a Reply

