New beginning

Ok, so I’ve had several blogs and sites that have had some theme or direction or that were personal, but never a mix of both.  Even this blog was originally created to post about life, love, faith, society and politics.  (I know that doesn’t seem like much of a direction, but I had hoped to show how related they all are).  Anyway, this blog will now be that mix.  The melting pot of my mind.  Today I might rant about Israel, tomorrow I might tell you how awesome the latest metal gear game is, and the next day I will probably fill you in on my wife’s pregnancy.  Expect articles from the Rival Comics site, such as Rival Review, to end up here since I don’t think I will bother to reup on hosting…well that’s all for now.  Enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

